Dr Neena Seth Pajni (PATRON)				
Alumni Association	Parent Teacher	Student Council	GPC Houses	
Convener: Dr Ruchika Jain	Association	Mentors: Prof Sushma, Prof Gopal	Mentors: Prof Mandeep& Prof Bharat Bhushan	
Office Bearers for the upcoming term of 2024-26.	Convener : Prof Rajesh Kumar	Krishan and Prof Bangera Rupinder Kaur	Prof. Priya Gupta and Prof. Navneet Bhaskar	
term of 2024-28.		Captains:	Captain: Ms. Dorace William Gill PGDCA	
Dr. Rajan Goyal -President	Sh. Ram Chet Gaur- President	Ms. Saloni Singh BCA III Mr. Jaskaran Singh BBA III	1. Swami Vivekananda Vice captains:	
Ms. Ritika chopra-General		IVII. JASKATATI SITIGIT DDA TIT	Ms. Mannat Verma BCom III	
Secretary	Mrs. Rekha- Vice-President	General Secretary: Ms. Karunpreet Kaur BCom II	Mr. Rahul Aggarwal BCom III	
Mr. Harjot Singh, Mr. Balpreet Singh and Mr. Dinesh Kumar-	Prof. Aradhana Sharma-	Mr. Javishth Saggar BCom I	2. Mother Teresa <i>Vice captains:</i>	
Vice President	Secretary	Vice Captains	Ms. Arshnoor Kaur BCom II	
Mr. Varinder Waraich and Mr. Varun	Mr. Manikant Kumar- Joint Secretary	Ms. Jasmine Dutta BA III Mr. Aryan BBA III	Mr. Dhruv Mehta BCom III	
Lamba- Sr. Vice President	Joint Occircuity		3. Guru Gobind Singh	
	Ms. Bhavna Gera-	Treasurers	Vice captains:	
	Treasurer	Ms. Lovenish Kaur BBA III	Ms. Muskan BBA-III	
Ms. Rashmi Sharma -Treasurer		Mr. Sarjivan BBA III	Ms. Nishika Gupta-BA-III	
Mr. Hemant Sharma-Joint Treasurer	Executive Members- Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Joint Treasurer	4. Shaheed Bhagat Singh	
Mr. Deewanshu Uppal- Secretary Cultural	Shaturana Mr. Lawrance William Gill	Ms. Kanishka Singh BA III Mr. Mangesh BA-I	Vice captains: Ms. Inderpreet Kaur -BBA-III Ms. Taranjot Kaur BCom III	
Mr. Sheru Singh- Secretary Sports	Mrs. Radhika Uppal Mrs. Kiran Sharma Mr. Ajay Batta	Joint Secretary Mr. Rachit Mahal BCA I	Ms. Vanshika BCom I	
Mr. Himanshu- Secretary Health	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mrs. Bharti Chopra	Ms. Neha Pawar BCom III	Members: All CR of Second year and first-year classes	
	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Saggar	Members:	Vanshika Sharma-137-B.Com-I	
	Mrs. Ritu Channi Mrs. Anita	All CRs of Final year classes Dhruv-516-B.Com-III	Jivansh Saggar-127-B.Com-I	

Mrs. K	alyani Singh	Taranjot-509 – B.Com-III	Manas Jain-347-B.Com-II
One fr	One from every class-	Aryan Gaur-2512-BBA-III	Sakshi Jain-333-B.Com-II
	arents.	Jyoti-2503-BBA-III	Nakul Bassi-2312-BBA-I
	nom parents.	Saloni Singh-2203-BCA-III	Simranpreet Kaur-2334-BBA-I
One fr	om every class -	Mohit-2211-BCA-III	Harshveer Singh-2410-BBA-II
from c	from class-incharges.	Gurleen Kaur-1628-B.A-III	Gitika-2404-BBA-II
		Nishika Gupta-1612-B.AIII	Payal-2014-BCA-I
		Bhawna Vardhan-2811-	Ravi-2010-BCA-I
		M.A.(Eng)-II	Radhika-2101-BCA-II
		And all students of final year	Navdeep Singh-2104-BCA-II
			Gurleen Kaur-713-B.AI
		Duties of Student	Mangesh-736-B.A-I
		Council	Harman-1237-B.A-II
		 Event management like: welcome party, farewell, talent hunt, trip, tours etc Best class competition 	Himanshi Garg-1209-B.A-II Navdeep Kaur-2601-PGCDA Paavni Saggar-2706-M.A.(Eng)-I and all students of second year and first year.
		 Discipline within class Increase Enrolment in college Increase Enrolment in NSS Innovative ideas Revenue generation for student scholarship Whole student council can independently organise meeting and shall share minutes of meeting with Prof Sushma Miglani 	 Duties of houses Discipline -house on duty rotation week wise Anti ragging squad No outside visitor No substance misuse/ abuse Increase Enrolment in college and NSS Canteen discipline Event discipline House Captain and Vice Captains can independently organise meeting and shall share minutes of meeting with Prof Mandeep

All are requested to plan their yearly calendar in consultation with Prof. Incharge and get it approved from Principal